Christmas stinks!

I really, really don’t like Christmas. I hate it.

In fact, I hate it at least as much as this guy – though I suppose he wins just for having the presence of mind to dedicate a blog to his hatred.

But you know what is awesome?  This website -> Ten Reasons Why I Hate Christmas

Now, I know what you are thinking: “Bah, only ten reasons? That’s nothing.”  Well, I agree.  But the website isn’t awesome because of it’s content – oh  no.   It’s awesome because:

  1. It is hosted on Anglefire.com (If you don’t remember Anglefire from back in the day, then you’re a damn kid. Go ask your Dad.)
  2. It was created in December 1998.  (Yes, that’s what I mean by back in the day!)
  3. Despite the first two highly unlikely attributes, it still manages to come up as #3 on a Google.ca search for “I Hate Christmas”.

That is what you call staying power!

Bah humbug to all!

Leave a Reply

