How did I miss the earthquake?

So apparently there was an earthquake today (hit the link for a funny video).  Strangely, I know this only because CBC ran a ticker-tape with the news during it’s afternoon showing of the Germany vs. Ghana match.  Somehow, despite being in Centretown all day, I didn’t feel a thing!  I’m not sure if I should feel lucky, or ripped-off!

2 Responses to “How did I miss the earthquake?”

  1. Fascinating Information…

    This site disagrees with you though…

  2. Why would a site selling clock radios disagree with how I feel about an earthquake? At least read the post before you spam the comments!

Leave a Reply

