If you can’t beat them…

I really like Stumbleupon. I try to be careful, but I have definitely been known to completely lose track of time and stay up way too late stumbling around the web.  But even with all my stumbling, for the most part, I tend to see new (to me) sites each time.  I’ve selected so many interests in my profile that I don’t really have to worry about repeats too much – except, apparently, for this picture:

Skeptical Hippo

For some reason I keep coming across this picture – and not just on the same site each time.  It’s everywhere!!  And it makes me laugh every single time I see it…

So there it is – just in case you don’t stumble.

Add to: Facebook | Digg | Stumbleupon | Twitter

Leave a Reply

