I have an idea….

Well, at least a had an idea – but I’ve lost it.  It was a great idea too.  I remember specifically thinking that I should write about when I got home.  I can remember exactly where I was when I thought it, and I even remember thinking that I was probably going to forget about it.  Clearly I should have put more energy into remember the actual idea, and spent less time thinking about other things.

Anyway, I promise I’ll write about it as soon as I remember it again.  If I remember it again.

This happens to me way too often.

Leave a Reply

